Wizard World Comic Con

Last time I went to a theme Comic Con was last year in San Jose, California.

This was my first time attending Portland. It was fun. There were a few speakers that my hubby and I went to see.

Orphan Black’s Tatiana Maslany was there being interviewed and answering audience questions. She is an amazing and talented actress to play multiple characters on the show. Sadly this season will be the last. ☹️



We also saw John Barrowman aka Malcolm Merlin from “Arrow”, “Flash” and “Legends of Tomorrow”. He gets around huh? He was very entertaining and talkative! Also FUNNY!



It wasn’t too crowded at the convention center. There were lots of people in costume. Alas, me and hubby weren’t in costume. Perhaps one day?


It wasn’t easy to get “Iron Man” to pose alone. Families and kids kept getting in the picture. This woman and I asked if we can get a solo pose and we got it!

“Belle” was there!

